Your Journey Begins Here

About Us

Library Director

Cecilia Ann Marlow


Library Director
810-632-5200 x105
cmarlow@cromaine.org

Administration

Barb Rentola


Administrative Assistant
810-632-5200 x103
brentola@cromaine.org

Stefanie Furge


Learning Events Assistant
810-632-5200 x112
sfurge@cromaine.org

Scott Wren


Building Manager
810-632-5200 x112
swren@cromaine.org

 

Adult Services

Mary Howard


Adult Services Manager
810-632-5200 x113
mhoward@cromaine.org

Janice Yaklin


Adult Services Librarian
810-632-7480 x104
jyaklin@cromaine.org

Emily Idzior


Adult Services Librarian
810-632-5200 x104
eidzior@cromaine.org

Autumn Lynch


Adult Services Librarian
810-632-5200 x104
alynch@cromaine.org

Marylin Siegel


Adult Services Librarian
810-632-5200 x104
msiegel@cromaine.org
 

Youth Services

   

Jennifer Roth


Youth Services Manager
810-632-5200 x114
jroth@cromaine.org

Rebekah Hudzik-Gordon


Youth Services Librarian
810-632-5200 x107
rhudzik@cromaine.org

Marta-Kate Jackson


Youth Services Librarian
810-632-5200 x107
mjackson@cromaine.org

Heather Draft


Youth Services Librarian
810-632-7480 x107
hdraft@cromaine.org

Vickie Weyand


Youth Services Librarian
810-632-5200 x104
vweyand@cromaine.org

Carolyn McCullough


Teen Services Librarian
810-632-5200 x107
cmccullough@cromaine.org
  

Circulation

   

Sue Strouse


Circulation Manager
810-632-5200 x102
sstrouse@cromaine.org

Donna Janke


Assistant Circulation Manager-Village
810-632-5200
djanke@cromaine.org

Heidi Pratt


Assistant Circulation Manager-Crossroads
810-632-7480
hpratt@cromaine.org

Winnie Tripp


Circulation Assistant
810-632-5200 x102
wtripp@cromaine.org

Darlene Randolf


Circulation Assistant
810-632-5200 x102
drandolf@cromaine.org

Debbie Marden


Circulation Assistant
810-632-5200 x102
dmarden@cromaine.org

Susan Thomas


Circulation Assistant
810-632-7480
sthomas@cromaine.org

Liesl Schick


Circulation Assistant
810-632-5200 x102
lschick@cromaine.org

Mary Jane Bosley


Substitute Circulation Assistant
810-632-5200 x102
mjbosley@cromaine.org

Grace Norris


Page
810-632-5200 x102
 

Shelby Dinser


Page
810-632-5200 x102
 

Zachary Marano


Page
810-632-5200 x102
 

Systems

  

Renay Elve


Systems Manager
810-632-5200 x100
relve@cromaine.org

George Kelley


Network Administrator
810-632-5200 x110
gkelley@cromaine.org

 

Terms: