Your Journey Begins Here

About Us

Library Director

Cecilia Ann Marlow


Library Director
810-632-5200 x105
cmarlow@cromaine.org

Administration

Barb


Administrative Assistant
810-632-5200 x103

Stefanie Furge


Learning Events Assistant
810-632-5200 x112
sfurge@cromaine.org

Scott


Building Manager
810-632-5200 x112

Marisa


Graphics Assistant
810-632-5200 x109

Kim


Security Officer
810-632-5200

George Kelley


Network Administrator
810-632-5200 x110
gkelley@cromaine.org
 

Adult Services

Mary


Adult Services Manager
810-632-5200 x113

Janice Yaklin


Adult Services Librarian
810-632-5200 x104
jyaklin@cromaine.org

Emily


Adult Services Librarian
810-632-5200 x104

Emma


Adult Services Librarian
810-632-5200 x104
  

Youth Services

   

Jennifer Roth


Youth Services Manager
810-632-5200 x114
jroth@cromaine.org

Bekah


Youth Services Librarian
810-632-5200 x107

Marta Jackson


Youth Services Librarian
810-632-5200 x107
mjackson@cromaine.org

Heather


Youth Services Librarian
810-632-7480 x107

Carolyn


Teen Services Librarian
810-632-5200 x107
   

Circulation

   

Donna Janke


Circulation Manager
810-632-5200 x101
djanke@cromaine.org

Heidi


Asst. Circulation Manager
810-632-5200 x102

Winnie


Circulation Assistant
810-632-5200 x102

Liesl


Circulation Assistant
810-632-5200 x102

Darlene


Circulation Assistant
810-632-5200 x102

Lisa


Circulation Assistant
810-632-5200 x102

Susan Thomas


Circulation Assistant
810-632-5200 x102
sthomas@cromaine.org

Mary Jane Bosley


Substitute Circulation Assistant
810-632-5200 x102
mjbosley@cromaine.org

Tracey