Your Journey Begins Here

Cromaine News and Info

Village Location Library Closing Calendar 2016
Monday9am - 8pm Friday, January 1, 2016New Year's Day Holiday
Tuesday9am - 8pm Friday, January 8, 2016Closed for Staff In-Service
Wednesday9am - 8pm Sunday, March 27, 2016Easter Sunday
Thursday9am - 8pm Sunday, May 8, 2016Mothers Day
Friday 9am - 6pm Friday, May 13, 2016, 9am-1pm onlyClosed for staff in-service
Saturday9am - 4pm Sunday Hours End May 22, 2016
SundayClosed Saturday, May 28, 2016Memorial Day Weekend
   Sunday, May 29, 2016Memorial Day Weekend
Crossroads Location Monday, May 30, 2016Memorial Day Holiday
MondayClosed Saturday, July 2, 2016 / Monday, July 4, 2016Independence Day Weekend
Tuesday1pm - 8pm Saturday, September 3, 2016Labor Day Weekend
WednesdayClosed Monday, September 5, 2016Labor Day Holiday
Thursday1pm - 8pm Friday, September 9, 2016, 9am - 1pm onlyClosed for staff in-service
FridayClosed Sunday Hours Resume September 11, 2016
SaturdayClosed Wednesday, November 23, 2016Close at 6:00pm
Sunday1pm - 5pm Thursday, November 24, 2016Thanksgiving Day Holiday
   Saturday, December 24, 2016Christmas Eve Holiday
   Sunday, December 25, 2016Christmas Day Holiday
   Saturday, December 31, 2016New Years Eve Hoiday
   Sunday, January 1, 2017New Years Day Holiday
     
     
     

 

Terms: 
AttachmentSize
Library Closings 2016.pdf115.69 KB